Committee 2024

Committee 2024

Due to a departure from the Committee at the end of 2023, we are excited to announce the following role changes in the Committee:

Marise Maechler, Aon – President

Laura Maker, Thompson Cooper Lawyers – Vice President (ex Treasurer)

Meg Harrington, Wotton + Kearney – Treasurer (ex Secretary)

Candice Ingleton, Colin Biggers & Paisley Lawyers – Secretary (ex Committee Member)

Donna Brown, Allianz – RSVP & Member Liaison

Danielle Marshall, Haylo People – Committee Member

Congratulations to those with new roles, and our thanks to our continuing members. We’d also like to take this opportunity to express our appreciation to exiting Committee members for their contribution and dedication to the ongoing success of the Association.

We look forward to another successful year of networking and making meaningful connections.

To find out more about the Committee, visit our Committee page.

Our Sponsors