Committee 2024

Committee 2024

We are thrilled to confirm the appointment of Diana Germanoski to the Women in Insurance NSW Committee.

Diana joins us in the role of Committee Member.

Our WII Committee is represented by: Marise Maechler – President, Laura Maker – Vice President, Meg Harrington – Treasurer, Candice Ingleton – Secretary, Donna Brown – RSVP & Member Liaison, and Diana Germanoski and Danielle Marshall, Committee Members.

A warm welcome to our new Committee member. We look forward to continuing to deliver towards another successful year of networking and making meaningful connections.

To find out more about the Committee, visit our Committee page.

Our Sponsors