Committee 2023 – 2024

Committee 2023 – 2024

We are pleased to confirm our 2023-2024 Committee members, officially appointed at our August 2023 Annual General Meeting.

Marise Maechler – President, Vanessa Porter – Vice President, Laura Maker – Treasurer, Meg Harrington – Secretary, Donna Brown – RSVP & Member Liaison, and Candice Ingleton and Danielle Marshall, Committee members.

A warm welcome to our new Committee members, and our thanks to our continuing members.

We’d also like to take this opportunity to express our appreciation to exiting Committee members for their contribution and dedication to the ongoing success of the Association.

We look forward to yet another successful year of networking and making meaningful connections.

To find out more about the Committee, visit our Committee page.

Our Sponsors